Warning: include(../includes/sub_header02.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/csl/public_html/Find_A_Community/prac_texas02.php on line 16

Warning: include(../includes/sub_header02.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/csl/public_html/Find_A_Community/prac_texas02.php on line 16

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/sub_header02.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/csl/public_html/Find_A_Community/prac_texas02.php on line 16
 
 
TEXAS
Austin
Ed Greene, RScP ed.greene@creativelife.org
Lamar Irwin, RScP spiritual-alignment@mindtechnology.com
Ellie Liggett, RScP ellie.liggett@creativelife.org
Barbara Lovejoy, RScP barb_lovejoy@yahoo.com
Kit Holmes, RScP kitholmes@kitholmesmusic.com
Glenda Moore, RScP 1glendabmoore@gmail.com
Karen Robison, RScP karen.itworks2008@gmail.com
Bandera
Debby Gibson, RSc.P debby.gibson@creativelife.org
Cedar Hill
Jennifer Lara Parrish, RScP jlaraj44@comcast.net
Mark Parrish, RScP markwparrish@gmail.com
Conroe
Sheryl Boyle, RScP sheryl.boyle@creativelife.org
Dallas
Alva Baltimore, RScP alva@csldallas.org
Tracy Brown, RScP Tracy@ReclaimJoy.com
Diane Consolino, RScP dconsolino@verizon.net
Sandra Francis, RScP sfrancis-rscp@earthlink.net
Jeff Galli, RScP jeffgalli@yahoo.com
Patricia E. Generes, RScP pgeneres@genereslaw.com
Bert P. Headden, RScP Bheadden@aol.com
Alexis Yancey Jaami, RScP ayproductn@yahoo.com
Beverly A. Jones, RScP bjones1017@aol.com
Noreen Judge, RScP reen007@hrtc.net
SharonLynn Martinez, RScP chantillyfilly@sbcglobal.net
Susan Pahnke, RScP hymnzmom@yahoo.com
Cynthia Rexroat, RScP crexroat@csldallas.org
Suzan Riggs, RScP suzanriggs@tx.rr.com
Laura Ritchie, RScP talkwithlaura@hotmail.com
Roxanne Schader, RScP roxschader@tx.rr.com
Bob Schwaller, RScP bob@growtools.com
Veronica Valles, RScP mysticheart333@sbcglobal.net
Christine Volkmer, RScP Christine@volkmerpr.com
Sherry Wood, RScP sherrycatlinwood@att.net
Highland Village
Jean Marie Wolak, RScP wolakjm@hotmail.com
Lee Wolak, RScP lee.wolak@gmail.com
Houston
Barbara Baldwin, RScP barbara.baldwin@creativelife.org
Morene Barker, RScP morenebarker @sbcglobal.net
Lynda Caine-Barrett, RSc.P myokei.caine-barrett@creativelife.org
Catherine Aden MacKenzie, RScP cathy.mackenzie@creativelife.org
Bill MacKenzie, RSCP bill.mackenzie@creativelife.org
Malene Njeri, RScP malene.njeri@creativelife.org
Ann Richardson, RScP ann.richardson@creativelife.org
Tammie J. Sheets, RSCP tammie.sheets@creativelife.org
Deb Smith, RScP deb@lifeworkscenter.org
Michelle Wooten, RScP Michelle@lifeworkscenter.org
Irving
Jan Fischer, RScP
Suzan Riggs, RScP suzanriggs@comcast.net
McKinney
Faye Herman, RScP fayeherman@tx.rr.com
Midland
Max King RScP maxking@grandecom.net
Missouri City
Susan Jayne Leopold, RSc.P one_withspirit@yahoo.com
Montgomery
Deanna Bordelon, RScP deannahas4@yahoo.com
Plano
Noreen Judge, RScP reen007@earthlink.net
San Antonio
Miles Morris, RScP milesam@aol.com
Shepherd
Yvonne Ryba, RScP cephe6@aol.com
Spring/Houston
Michelle Balletto-Wooten, RScP michelle@lifeworkscenter.org
Lynn Beckett, RScP lynn.beckett@creativelife.org
Sandra Check, RScP sandra.check@creativelife.org
Aleena J. Davis, RScP  aleena.davis@creativelife.org
Valinda Huckabay, RScP valinda.huckabay@creativelife.org
Jayne Leopold, RScP one_withspirit@yahoo.com
Gary McMillen, RSc.P gary.mcmillen@creativelife.org
Debra Morwood, RScP debra.morwood@creativelife.org
Sonya Nelson, RScP sonya.nelson@creativelife.org
Marion Wright, RScP marion.wright@creativelife.org
The Woodlands
Libby Beckhelm, RScP  libby.beckhelm@creativelife.org
John R. Dantche, RScP john.dantche@creativelife.org
Mary Wilde, RScP onewithgood@gmail.com